Tattoo love!

Well, I got my tattoo yesterday.  It’s my third and biggest, dedicated to my daughter, Willow. It symbolizes our breastfeeding, babywearing, loving relationship.  I am a strong supporter of extended breastfeeding.  My daughter is over two and continues to nurse throughout the day.  We also own a toddler Tula that we frequent often.  My daughter changed my life and made everyday brighter and more beautiful.  She makes me want to be my best self because she deserves that.. And I do, too.  This tattoo is love.  Thank you for reading.   

 

8 thoughts on “Tattoo love!”

Leave a Reply

